Light House

Today did not go as planned. I had plans with my mentor that were thwarted by life. Before things went awry with my day I did have time to myself to paint this morning. I have been thinking about a piece to create for my supervisor/internship agency as a Thank You for the learning experience these last 9 months.

This is what I came up with.

light house

The light house is the symbol used at my agency to give our clients hope for their future. There are light houses all over at my agency. Hopefully this piece will find it’s home among the other light houses.

Leave a Reply

