Brainstorming cont.. 2

I have volunteered in the community for years but it was what I learned about myself while working that helped me to find my calling as a social worker. My favorite part of every job I have ever held was helping my customers and patients. To me the idea of going above and beyond seemed outlandish, there should be not limit to what you are willing to do to help making the whole idea of above and beyond obsolete. I know that I am exactly the type of candidate this program is looking for because I have a genuine interest in the well-being of others. I do not get nervous or intimidated by people circumstances or environments that are foreign to me. If there is work to do and help to be given I am always ready to get my hands dirty.

Leave a Reply

